Mr. Bryan Scurry, SES

Executive Director, Commander, Naval Air Forces, Commander, Naval Air Force US Pacific Fleet



Ms. Anh Duong, SES

Program Executive for Unmanned Aerial Systems, Department of Homeland Security, S&T Directorate


Lt. General John N.T. “Jack” Shanahan, USAF

Director for Defense Intelligence (Warfighter Support),
Office of the Under Secretary of Defense for Intelligence


LTC Warner R. Ward

Chief, Air Branch, U.S. Army, Aeronautical Services Agency (USAAS)

Ms. Jennifer Gillum

Director, U.S. Army Rapid Integration and Acceptance Center (RIAC)


CAPT (USN-ret), George Galdorisi

Director, Strategic Assessments and Technical Futures, SPAWAR Systems Center Pacific



 Mr. Donald Williamson

Vice President and General Manager, Insitu Defense



COLONEL Paul A. Cravey, USA

Director, TRADOC Capabilities Manager, Unmanned Aircraft, Systems, US Army Aviation Center of Excellence


CAPT Terence “Tree” Hoeft, USN

CNAP Deputy, Force Requirements (N8A)



Mr. Robert Winn

Airworthiness Inspector, FAA/UAS Integration Office AUS-420



432d, Air Expeditionary Wing Group, Creech Air Force Base


COLONEL Courtney Cote, USA

Project Manager, Unmanned Aircraft Systems, Program Executive Office, U.S. Army Aviation, Redstone Arsenal


Mr. Timothy Sutherland

Deputy Director Air Operations U.S. Customs and Border Protection



Dr. Paul A. Fleitz

Team Lead, Air-Launched Off-Board Operations (ALOBO),

AFRL/RQQC, Aerospace Systems Directorate



Mr. Scott Coon

Capture Management Senior Staff, Lockheed Martin Skunk Works



CAPT K. Austin Delorme, USAF

Technology Innovation Officer, Defense Threat Reduction Agency (DTRA), AFWERX




LTC Todd A. Moe, USA

Infantry/Functional Area-57 (Simulation Operations) Acting Command Science Advisor & Joint Capability Technology Demonstration (JCTD) Coordinator J7/9-1, Science, Technology & Innovation Division USSOUTHCOM


Mr. Michael Lyons

Global Hawk Business Development, Northrop Grumman Aerospace Systems


Mr. Adam McDonald

Director, Business Development and Tactical Missile Systems, AeroVironment

Mr. Andrew Gibson

President, /Aerospace Engineer, Empirical Systems Aerospace

Dr. Leah Rowe

Senior Research Psychologist, Warfighter Readiness Research Division, Air Force Research Laboratory’s Airman Systems Directorate, 711 Human Performance Wing

Mr. Logan Fuller

Rickard Consulting Group

Mr. David “Nark” Narkevicius

Department of Defense Office of the

Chief Information Officer, C4 & Information Infrastructure Capabilities



LtCol Richard “Astro” Lawson, USMC

 Marine Corps Chief Test Pilot


Major David “Charge” Zyga, USMC

UAS Operational Test Director VMX-1


Mr. Andy von Stauffenberg

Founder & CEO, VStar Systems, Inc.


Mr. Eric Johnson

Senior Program Manager  at the Flight Test and Training Center, General Atomics Aeronautical Systems, Inc.

Present & Past Exhibitors Include: